New Merchandise

The Overseer

All Releases

Rest and Let Go Track List

  1. Fragile Wings
  2. Paper Thin Houses
  3. The Structure/The Foundation
  4. Finer Fiend
  5. Deluded
  6. Scarlet Wool
  7. Death March
  8. The Ferryman, Charon
  9. Uproot
  10. Give Light to My Eyes
  11. Depraved

Quick Bio

When speaking with the members of Arkansas hard rock outfit THE OVERSEER, one phrase comes up time and time again: "In the moment." But it's not because the hotly tipped band wants to focus on the here-and-now. It’s because they want to transcend it.

Read the full Biography


Abishai Collingsworth - Drums
Bradley Riggs - Bass
Anthony Rivera - Vocals
Darren King - Guitar