New Merchandise

Fit For A King

All Releases

Descendants Track List

  1. Il Diluvio
  2. Ancient Waters
  3. Buried
  4. Parallels (ft. Jeremy Gray)
  5. The Architect (ft. Matt Mullins)
  6. Descendants
  7. Hollow Eyes
  8. The Roots Within
  9. Messenger, Messenger
  10. Transcend
  11. Unchanging
  12. Keep Me Alive

Quick Bio

There is a common phrase amongst sportscasters that certain athletes “play the game the right way” – their fundamentals are so sound, their skill set so honed that they could be considered a case study in the most proper way to approach the sport they represent.

Read the full Biography


Ryan Kirby – Vocals
Justin Hamra – Guitar
Bobby Lynge – Guitar
Jared Easterling – Drums/Vocals
Aaron Kadura – Bass/Vocals