Dustin Kensrue

All Releases

The Water & The Blood Track List

  1. Rejoice
  2. Rock of Ages
  3. Suffering Servant
  4. My One Comfort
  5. God Is Good
  6. Grace Alone
  7. The Voice of the Lord
  8. It's Not Enough
  9. Come Lord Jesus
  10. Oh God
  11. It Is Finished

Quick Bio

When seeing the tattooed and bearded Dustin Kensrue lead worship on a Sunday morning for the first time, you may be tempted to think that this hasn’t always been his gig.

Read the full Biography