New Merchandise

The Ongoing Concept

All Releases

Saloon Track List

  1. Let's Deal The Cards Again
  2. Saloon
  3. You Are The One
  4. Cover Girl
  5. Little Situation
  6. Sunday's Revival
  7. Sidelines
  8. Failures & Fakes
  9. Like Autumn
  10. Class Of Twenty-Ten
  11. Goodbye, So Long My Love

Quick Bio

Considering that THE ONGOING CONCEPT are the latest addition to Solid State Records - a label long recognized as the home to some of the biggest names in metalcore - one would be forgiven for assuming they have a vested interest in preserving the traditions of that genre. For this Idaho quartet, nothing could be further from the truth.

Read the full Biography


Dawson Scholz - Guitar, Vocals
Kyle Scholz - Vocals, Keyboards
Parker Scholz - Drums
TJ Nichols - Bass