New Merchandise

Fit For A King

All Releases

Creation|Destruction Track List

  1. Creation
  2. Warpath
  3. Hollow King (The Sound of the End)
  4. Broken Frame
  5. Bitter End
  6. Skin & Bones
  7. The Resistance
  8. Identity
  9. The Lioness
  10. Eyes to See
  11. Destruction

Quick Bio

Solid State Recording artists, Fit For A King have announced a new album, Slave To Nothing, to be released October 14th. Produced by Will Putney (Suicide Silence, Miss May I) Slave To Nothing promises to be their biggest sounding and most cohesive work to date. Although composed of a humble and unassuming quartet in their early 20’s, this is not a statement to be taken lightly.

Read the full Biography


Ryan Kirby – Vocals
Bobby Lynge – Guitar/Vocals
Jared Easterling – Drums/Vocals
Ryan "Tuck" O'Leary – Bass/Vocals