New Merchandise

The Overseer

All Releases

We Search, We Dig Track List

  1. Secrets
  2. Dredge
  3. Amend
  4. Dreamer
  5. Mendacious
  6. Traitor
  7. Vulture
  8. Lost
  9. Estrange
  10. Absolve

Quick Bio

When speaking with the members of Arkansas hard rock outfit THE OVERSEER, one phrase comes up time and time again: "In the moment." But it's not because the hotly tipped band wants to focus on the here-and-now. It’s because they want to transcend it.

Read the full Biography


Abishai Collingsworth - Drums
Bradley Riggs - Bass
Anthony Rivera - Vocals
Darren King - Guitar