New Merchandise

To Speak Of Wolves

All Releases

Find Your Worth, Come Home Track List

  1. Hivemind
  2. Stand Alone Complex
  3. Vertigo
  4. Broken Birds
  5. A Simple Thought That Changed Everything
  6. Nostalgia Seeds
  7. Je Suis Fini
  8. Oregon
  9. Dialysis Dreams
  10. Voidwaker
  11. Rearview Memories

Quick Bio

From the very beginning, the member of Greensboro, North Carolina's TO SPEAK OF WOLVES seemed to have been bound together by something bigger than themselves.

Read the full Biography


William Gage Speas – Vocals
Aaron Kisling – Guitar
Will McCutcheon – Bass
Corey Doran – Guitar
Phil Chamberlain - Drums