Wolves At The Gate

All Releases

We Are The Ones Track List

  1. We Are The Ones
  2. Vapors
  3. Heralds
  4. Tonight My Son
  5. No rival
  6. Oh The Depths
  7. Heralds (acoustic)
  8. No Rival (acoustic)

Quick Bio

In late 2011, Ohio post-hardcore outfit WOLVES AT THE GATE unholstered their guns and fired a warning shot in the form of their debut EP, We Are the Ones. The 6-song set quickly gained the band a well-deserved reputation among fans and critics as a forward-thinking, art-minded group whose music was as cerebral and nuanced as it was ferocious and deliciously heavy.

Read the full Biography


Steve Cobucci - Vocals/Guitar
Jeremy Steckel - Guitar
Ben Summers - Bass
Nick Detty - Vocals
Ben Millhouse - Drums