The Famine

All Releases

The Architects Of Guilt Track List

  1. The New Hell
  2. Ad Mortem
  3. We Are The Wolves
  4. Turner Classic Diaries
  5. Bigger Cages, Longer Chains!
  6. The Crown and The Holy See
  7. VII The Fraudulent
  8. A Pavement Of Good Intentions
  9. A Fragile Peace
  10. Pyrithion House
  11. To The Teeth

Quick Bio

With The Famine, what’s old is new again. Sort of.

Read the full Biography


Nick Nowell - Vocals
Andrew Godwin - Guitar
Mark Garza - Drums
Jon Richardson - Bass