New Merchandise

Haste The Day

All Releases

Attack Of The Wolf King (Special Edition) Track List

  1. Wake Up The Sun
  2. Dog Like Vultures
  3. The Quiet, Deadly Ticking
  4. Travesty
  5. Merit For Sadness
  6. The Un-Manifest
  7. The Place Where Most Deny
  8. White as Snow
  9. Crush Resistance
  10. Walk With a Crooked Spine
  11. My Name Is Darkness
  12. Meet Me Half Way (Black Eyed Peas cover)
  13. Blue 42 (Live in Auckland, New Zealand)
  14. Pressure The Hinges (Live in Capetown, South Africa)

Quick Bio

When peace like a river attendeth my way

Read the full Biography


Michael Murphy - Bass
Stephen Keech - Vocals
Dave Krysl - Guitar
Giuseppe Capolupo - Drums
Scotty Whelan - Guitar