mychildren mybride

All Releases

Lost Boy Track List

  1. Terra Firma
  2. Hooligans
  3. King of the Hopeless
  4. Crimson Grim
  5. Lost Boys
  6. Dark Passenger
  7. Gatekeeper
  8. Digital Rebirth
  9. Redeemer
  10. Nuclear+
  11. Lungs Full of Water

Quick Bio

Bands often use a self-titled album to stamp something – a new beginning, a new sound, a career-defining batch of songs by which all of their other work can be measured. For the Alabama-based MYCHILDREN MYBRIDE, their new

Read the full Biography


Matthew Hasting - Vocals
Robert Bloomfield - Guitar
Joe Lengson - Bass
Mathis Arnell - Drums
Hunter Wells - Guitar