The Famine

All Releases

The Raven And The Reaping Track List

  1. Scar The Earth
  2. Behemoth
  3. Consume Devour Repeat
  4. The South Will Rise
  5. Death Threat
  6. Killing For Sport
  7. Cut From The Stone
  8. Ascend
  9. Another Foot To The Shovel
  10. Unending Silence
  11. Stitched In Plastic

Quick Bio

With The Famine, what’s old is new again. Sort of.

Read the full Biography


Nick Nowell - Vocals
Andrew Godwin - Guitar
Mark Garza - Drums
Jon Richardson - Bass