The Famine

All Releases

The Raven And The Reaping

Produced by Andreas Magnusson & The Famine
Mixed by Andreas Magnusson
Engineered by Andreas Magnusson
Additional Engineering by Chris Dowhan
Recorded at Planet Red Studios, Richmond, VA
Bass performed by Andrew Godwin
Mastered by UE Nastasi at Sterling Sound, NYC
Pre-production by Travis Knight

Executive Producer: Brandon Ebel

Illustrations by Levi Polzin
Illustration color by Ryan Clark
Designed by MCM

All Songs written and performed by The Famine
2008 Thirsty Moon River Publishing (ASCAP)/Hybrid Wolfdog (ASCAP)

Quick Bio

With The Famine, what’s old is new again. Sort of.

Read the full Biography


Nick Nowell - Vocals
Andrew Godwin - Guitar
Mark Garza - Drums
Jon Richardson - Bass