New Merchandise

Demon Hunter

All Releases

Summer of Darkness

Produced by Aaron Sprinkle
Assistant Producer: Zach Hodges
Mixed by J.R. McNeely
Executive Producer: Brandon Ebel

Recorded at Compound Studios in Seattle, Washington
November through December 2003

Drum Tech: Aaron Mlasko

Mike Williams appears courtesy of Solid State Records & The Agony Scene
Howard Jones appears courtesy of Roadrunner Records & Killswitch Engage
Brock Lindow appears courtesy of Roadrunner Records & 36 Crazyfists
Trevor McNevan appears courtesy of Tooth & Nail Records & Thousand Foot Krutch

Photography by Jeff Gros (
Art Direction & Design by Asterik Studio & Demon Hunter
Cover Photography by Kris McCaddon
Hearse Supplied by Lorelei Shannon

Demon Hunter proudly abuses Washburn Guitars

All songs written by Demon Hunter

Quick Bio

Demon Hunter is something of profound meaning to their fans, friends, families and supporters, as evidenced by the countless tattoos, fan artwork and videos built upon the metal group’s iconic symbol, album artwork, lyrics, overall message and vibe. To many, Demon Hunter is more than a band. Demon Hunter is a symbol, a voice in the darkness.

Read the full Biography


Ryan Clark
Jonathan Dunn
Yogi Watts
Patrick Judge
Jeremiah Scott