New Merchandise

Demon Hunter

All Releases

The Triptych - Special Edition Track List

  1. The Flame That Guides Us Home
  2. Not I
  3. Undying
  4. Relentless Intolerance
  5. Deteriorate
  6. The Soldier's Song
  7. Fire To My Soul
  8. One Thousand Apologies
  9. The Science Of Lies
  10. Snap Your Fingers, Snap Your Neck
  11. Ribcage
  12. The Tide Began To Rise
  13. My Throat Is An Open Grave (acoustic)
  14. My Heartstrings Come Undone (acoustic)
  15. The Tide Began To Rise (acoustic)
  16. Undying (Wild Boar Remix)

Quick Bio

Demon Hunter is something of profound meaning to their fans, friends, families and supporters, as evidenced by the countless tattoos, fan artwork and videos built upon the metal group’s iconic symbol, album artwork, lyrics, overall message and vibe. To many, Demon Hunter is more than a band. Demon Hunter is a symbol, a voice in the darkness.

Read the full Biography


Ryan Clark
Jonathan Dunn
Yogi Watts
Patrick Judge
Jeremiah Scott