New Merchandise


All Releases

Remove The Earth

Additional Guitar and Bass by Mitchell Marlow
Violin on "3 Seasons" by Wayne Reich
Additional Vocals on "Hanging The Giants" by Ryan Clark.
Group Vocals - Josh Stewart, Rob Turner, and Aaron Penn.

Produced and Mixed by Mitchell Marlow and Al Jacob.
Recorded at Warrior Sound in Chapel Hill, NC.
Mastered by Troy Glessner at Spectre Studios in Renton, Washington

Art Direction: Invisible Creature
Design: Don Clark for Invisible Creature

Check out Embrace Apparel ( & To Write Love On Her Arms ( Get Tattooed by Chris Stewart and Matt Skinny ( & Daniel Ferguson (

All songs written by Advent.
2008 Thirsty Moon River Publishing (ASCAP)

Quick Bio

Fearless and Unapologetic.

Read the full Biography


Matt Harrison - Guitar
Johnny Smrdel - Bass
Joe Musten - Vocals
Chris Ankelein - Drums
Mike Rich - Guitar